Home > Photography > Ten Kisses

Ten Kisses

As a wedding photographer, I end up taking a lot of romantic shots. The couples who hire me are usually marking a milestone in their relationship–an engagement, a wedding, an anniversary, the impending birth of their baby–and their joy of being with each other shines through. They often speak intimately, laugh, embrace, and kiss. A lot.

As a photographer, I am truly inspired when I see this kind of intimacy between a couple. Sometimes, I get a lump in my throat. It’s one of my favorite aspects of my work, to capture people’s love and happiness in beautiful images. Here are 10 of my favorite kissing scenes that I had the pleasure of capturing recently.

kiss_umbrella

kiss_pikeplace

close_kiss

treekiss

kiss_momdaugther

dancekiss

kiss_marketsign

????????????????

nosekiss

willowkiss

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

